Meet The Team

Meet The Team


Dr. Umair Haider
Chief Operating Officer
Nayab Ali
Office Manager
Akhtar Gul
Office Driver
Muhammad Naeem
Office Boy
Muhammad Ikram
Office Cook

Marketing & Public Relations

Noshaba Maqbool
Head of Department
Rameen Fatima
Media Production Manager
Yusra Attique
Graphic Designer and Motion Graphics Artist
Samana Ali
Motion Graphics Artist
Danish Bakhtiar
Video Production Artist
Raheel Ahmed
Sr. Graphic Designer and Motion Graphics Artist
Sheraz Ahmad
Full Stack Web Developer
Mubashir Iqbal
Mubashir Iqbal
Sr. Full Stack Web Developer

Department of Safe Dentistry

Dr. Bukhtawar Azhar, BDS
Program Manager
Nimrah Faisal
Executive Coordinator
Nimra Naseem
Course Coordinator

Department of Public Health

Dr. Shahzad Ali Khan
Head of Department
Dr. Javeria Saleem 
Visiting Faculty Member
Dr. Sarmad Wahaj Siddiqui
Visiting Faculty Member
Mehmil Zulfiqar
Public Health Manager
Maryam Zehra Shah
Executive Coordinator

Volunteer Force Against Hepatitis Transmission (VFAHT)

Dr. Ayesha Rehan
President National Council 2020
Asia Kausar
Manager, Volunteers Development Programme
Dr. Nismat Javed
Director Research and Publications
Dr. Warda Saeed
Vice President Central Punjab
Dr. Ramsha Zafar
Vice President Sindh
Dr. Salma Amin
Director Event Planning and Management
Dr. Rimsha Khalid
Assistant Director Research and Publication
Dr. Yumna Anwar
Assistant Director Event Planning and Management
Dr. Hassan Nadeem
Vice President Northern Punjab and Islamabad

Privacy Policy | Copyright 2020 © IPAC Foundation | All Rights Reserved.